PDA

View Full Version : Frank From New Jersey

Devilsmed98
09-22-2011, 03:56 PM
Hey Guys,

The name is Frank. Nice to see a bunch of old faces on here. As many of you know, I was a very active member on JeepForum, and still am on Jeep Garage. I'm not here to advertise other forums(please delete if against rule(gonna be frank with you I didn't read them)). I did leave JeepForum because of the way their administration handled certain situations and their lack of attention for our needs. I can't wait to contribute to this growing community here at Ultimate, and hopefully you will find what I have to bring here helpful.

A little bit about me:

My name is Frank Siciliano (Facebook it). I am 19 years old and live in Central New Jersey. I am currently a full time student at a local community college. I work full time for a Personal Injury Law Firm. I also work part time for RE/MAX Gateway as a Realtor.

I love skiing, computers, swimming, cars, but most importantly I have a love for jeeps. Especially my WK.

If you ladies and gentlemen would walk this way, I'll bring you over to the stable.

First exhibit is a 1995 Jeep Wrangler on 3.5" BDS Lift, 5/8" Boomerang Shackles, and 33" Mickey Thompsons. She is a 4cyl with 235k. Funny thing is that's about the only thing on her that isn't broken right now.

Then we have the 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland with the 5.7L. She is kept stock for now.

Finaly is the 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited with the 4.7L. She is outfitted with an AFE Stage II Intake, Magnaflow exhaust, tints, front shackles, 255/65/17 Firestone Destination A/T's, plastidipped grille and wheels, and inside she has a JL Audio W6-12.

*Not sure why but my one picture of my WK isn't uploading* Hmm whatever, if you've seen one, you've seen them all.

That is all folks, hope to meet some nice new people on here, and hello to all my old friends!

sean112280
09-22-2011, 04:07 PM
Welcome! Where r u from in Jersey?

Matt
09-22-2011, 04:22 PM