PDA

View Full Version : Steel Armadillo Logo

LWM
10-05-2011, 04:26 PM
I would like to ask your opinion, below are three ideas for a logo...

Please let me know in the above poll which one you prefer, Thanks!

# 1

https://theultimatejeep.com/notfound.png

# 2

# 3

# 4

I don't like any of them (but I am an artist and will design one for you :) )

Matt
10-05-2011, 04:35 PM
#3's letters with #2's Armadillo

Sal-XK
10-05-2011, 05:06 PM

I agree, I choose number two because I like the armadillo in that one better.

LWM
10-05-2011, 05:07 PM

The font is the same, do you mean darkened in or do you mean curved?

On a white window decal everything will be white.

Matt
10-05-2011, 05:08 PM
The font is the same, do you mean darkened in or do you mean curved?

On a white window decal everything will be white.

To be more clear:

Replace the Armadillo in #3 with the Armadillo from #2, and then you have a winner :cool:

Sal-XK
10-05-2011, 05:14 PM
The armadillo in 2 looks more like it has armor bolted to it so that makes it look cool IMO. Make those circles look more like bolts or the allen heads that are in the dash boards and wheel flares on the jeeps.

HueyPilotVN
10-05-2011, 06:50 PM
I agree with number 2. It looks like a steel armored armidillo

CmmdrDan
10-05-2011, 06:54 PM
I agree with Matt. Number 2's Armadillo and Number 3's place.

LWM
10-05-2011, 07:19 PM
I am not too good at it but if someone wants to try a Photoshop as suggested above you have my permission.

hoaxci5
10-05-2011, 08:09 PM
Rough and dirty.

pjmjr508
10-06-2011, 04:53 AM
Rough and dirty.

I like this one

sean112280
10-06-2011, 05:11 AM
I like the idea and the lettering, but i think the armadillo needs to be more aggresive. I like the armor on it but it needs an attitude. My .02

El Cid
10-07-2011, 11:12 AM
Ideally you would have something that you can laser-cut. None of these will work for that. Just a thought.

LWM
10-07-2011, 12:53 PM