Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: What do you do for a living?

Administrator
    Blog Entries

What do you do for a living?

This is a place to share what you do for a living, you never know you might just find another member who does the same thing!

Administrator
    Blog Entries
    I am a Sergeant with the Maricopa County Sheriff's Office in Maricopa County, Arizona with Federal 287g Duties.

Junior Member Looking for Dirt
    I'm a Graphic Designer for Allied Electronics, one of the largest Electronic and Electromechanical component distributors in the USA.

Lifetime Member Getting Dirty Sal-XK's Avatar
    I'm a SSG in the 82nd Airborne Division. My MOS 11BP (Infantry-Parachute ).

Member Looking for Dirt redrockv8's Avatar
    Sorry guys but my job is better than all of yours. I'm retired and my mission is to find interesting places to drive my Commander and do as I please. Just came back from a 3,700 mile trip out West and visited 7 National Parks...My Commander performed like a dream...Headed to Jellystone next month.
    Thanks to the law enforcement and military members for ensuring my safety while traveling around this beautiful country.
    HT

Senior Member Getting Dirty NeilSmith's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    I dont jump out of airplanes, boo hoo ! I just paint cars.
    '07 Commander 3.7 V6
    2" Rough Country Lift with Vision Warriors and Goodyear Duratracs 245/75R17
    BajaRack Mega-Mule with KC Daylighters
    http://s624.photobucket.com/albums/t...cpZZ1QQtppZZ20

Senior Member Getting Dirty cico7's Avatar
    I am an Insurance Agent. Primarily commercial business.
    I specialize in amusements rides/devices and related entertainment business,
    used car dealers, and bars.

Senior Member Getting Dirty Doc in AZ's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sal-XK View Post
    I'm a SSG in the 82nd Airborne Division. My MOS 11BP (Infantry-Parachute ).
    we used to call the ground pounders " 11 bang-bang's " (no disrespect my dad was one too)